Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.8 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Location 4.9 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN 4.5 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.1 / 5.0
5
02/24/2020
eliseo eugenin
5 / 5

Just a small hotel with outstanding facilities and AMAZING people. Great restaurant, great room, great location, and great service. Just a pleasure

5
02/10/2020
Ann And Chris Raju
5 / 5

Such a wonderful experience from the service to helping us with acquiring SIM cards to even booking fine restaurants, we stayed at a few hotels on our Paris trips and this was the best for service and cleanliness. The rooms are light , airy, well decorated and a true Parisian feel not like a boxy chain hotel. We were so close to everything , we walked to local cafes, restaurants, museums and shopping. I can’t wait to go back. We stayed in the junior suite and it was so big for Paris. The daily macroons were an added bonus!

5
02/09/2020
Sandra De Clerck ( room was booked on Tommy Lippens) . I was there with my two daugthers.
5 / 5

Fantastic! We had a wonderfull time in the lapin blanc

5
01/23/2020
5 / 5

Very good as usual! Highly recomended

4.6
01/15/2020
Sorina
4.6 / 5

This is very nice hotel for short stay in Paris.

4.8
01/12/2020
Lauren V
4.8 / 5

Wonderful! The room was quirky and the bed comfortable. We had a front facing room so we were able to enjoy the scenery of the street.

5
12/31/2019
F W
5 / 5

Excellent - clean, comfortable, stylish hotel with friendly staff in a great location.

5
12/25/2019
Sandra L.
5 / 5

Very nice experience at Le lapin blanc. The room was beautiful. I loved the bath and shower. Our bed was perfect. Many thoughtful details (nice toiletries, coffee and snacks, cute cups and glasses...) made a difference. Nit ti mention the room was pristine. The young women and man at the desk were very friendly and professional. The day we left they called us a taxi even though there was a strike and not much hope, they still tried... and we got one. Later on, while we were on the taxi, the young lady called the taxi driver to be sure he picked us up and that everything was fine. I thought it was really nice. I hope to spend time there again soon. Thank you to the Lapin blanc staff.

2.6
12/13/2019
edgar
2.6 / 5

Very bad, these isn't a 4 stars, is a 2 stars renovated

4.8
12/09/2019
Ken Choi
4.8 / 5

There are not all room has a bathtub. If yes, the mark must be had a full mark(10)

4.6
12/03/2019
Kenneth Birch
4.6 / 5

We were very please overall. We did have a problem with transportation to Charles De Galle. We asked for shuttle but taxi was called. It was suppose to 63 Euros and he charged 70. He also left us at the wrong terminal.

5
12/01/2019
5 / 5

Nice n comfortable accommodation. Very convenient as it's just few minutes from metro. Right at the bus stop

4.8
11/29/2019
Patria A.
4.8 / 5

Rooms are dreamy and most of the folks in reception were a delight - a credit to themselves. Absolutely will be back when I'm in Paris again. Special thanks to Marie!

5
11/22/2019
ESly
5 / 5

Nice hotel in a great location. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend.

4.4
11/21/2019
4.4 / 5

As I am pleased to remain confident in the services offered by the Hotel Le Lapin Blanc after more than 15 years since I discovered this strategic, pleasant and warm location in Central Paris.I love it more than 15 years ago, especially now after the relatively recent upgrade and renovation of the hotel.With great appreciation and best regards,Mihai PAUN

5
11/10/2019
Dan Yates
5 / 5

Breakfast room very small.

5
10/24/2019
5 / 5

A thoughtfully and tastefully designed hotel with delightful design touches around every corner. The staff were wonderfully helpful and the hotel location was ideal.

4.8
10/16/2019
Mercedes Aragones
4.8 / 5

Very good location, attentive and friendly personal, small spaces

4.6
10/15/2019
Roger Chiu
4.6 / 5

cuz the dry-wet isolator glass is not fully covered, sometimes the shower water will drop out to the floor, maybe it's the only complaint.

5
10/13/2019
Raph
5 / 5

goooooooooooooooooood.

4.6
10/10/2019
Chris prescott
4.6 / 5

Great boutique hotel. Perfect location. I don’t think I would bother with the breakfast next time.

5
10/09/2019
5 / 5

A very pleasant and enjoyable experience

5
09/25/2019
SUSANA
5 / 5

The people in reception were very friendly and helpful with all the things we needed.

5
09/19/2019
Raymond Parnell
5 / 5

Love this place, easy to get anywhere. Location, location, location.

5
09/16/2019
Dee Singh
5 / 5

The staff was amazing! Elvira and the blonde at front desk(sorry forgot her name) but they were the best!

5
09/16/2019
Tom and Claudia Welch (from Maui, Hawaii)
5 / 5

Our room and stay were excellent. The hotel staff were first rate. Our room and general style of the hotel are pleasing and original. I would recommend Lapin Blanc to anyone.

4.4
09/12/2019
4.4 / 5

Very nice stay for a short period of time. Very helpful reception

5
09/10/2019
Isabel
5 / 5

It was a pleasure to stay at Le Lapin Blanc. The decor is beautiful and the rooms are always clean. We had the same room as last year and it was wonderful (Room 41). It was a joy to come back to a spacious room and relax after a day out. Our room had a view of Boulevard St. Michel but we could not hear any noise from the street. The staff were friendly and our minibar was emptied for use as requested. I was also easily able to use the computer in the foyer. Overall, we will happily return. It is the best hotel we have experienced in Paris. One improvement I would like to suggest are the beds; one mattress was uncomfortable and the pillows were lumpy. We did not require breakfast; I assume it was good but cannot personally comment.

4.8
09/10/2019
4.8 / 5

Perfectly located across from the stunning Luxembourg Gardens, this charming boutique hotel offered a dreamy view from our open balcony. The restful pastel decor made for a relaxing end to our busy days. The immaculate hotel is quite petite, so larger people may not be as comfortable as we were.

4.6
09/09/2019
4.6 / 5

Very clean room, quiet location and close to attractions

5
09/09/2019
5 / 5

Nice, stylish and modern hotel.

5
09/09/2019
5 / 5

We loved the hotel and especially it's location. We never had breakfast in the hotel as we much prefered the street side cafes where we could just sit and watch the world go by.

4.2
09/06/2019
michael ross
4.2 / 5

Great little hotel quite quaint in a good way. In really good first class location. Would definitely return again and would recommend to anyone thinking of visiting Paris

5
09/05/2019
Bonnie
5 / 5

Loved this little hotel in the middle of Paris!

5
09/05/2019
Jessica Simpson
5 / 5

What a fantastic little hotel! Definitely the highlight of our France travels. Beautiful decorations and a very cozy feeling. The staff was incredibly polite and helpful. The location is equally amazing, both proximity to the sights and the fact there's a nice little market right next door. Would definitely stay here again!

4.4
08/28/2019
4.4 / 5

Pleasant little hotel in great location on train route from CDG airport. Very pleased to find BBC 1,2 and 4 tv channels...quite unusual for us Brits to get anything other than BBC news 24 , CNN or Sky news. Also afternoon refreshments were much appreciated especially in 34 degrees temperatures we had while in Paris! Reception staff lovely and friendly.

4.8
08/15/2019
4.8 / 5

Great experience with the kids - would highly recommend.

5
08/11/2019
5 / 5

Everything was very Good.

5
08/01/2019
John
5 / 5

Wonderful hotel with fantastic staff. Situated perfectly for many of the main Paris attractions.

5
07/23/2019
5 / 5

I stayed at the LLB while in Paris and was really happy and refreshful. First of all, the staff at the information desk and restaurant was very friendly. The room was clean, the breakfast was satisfactory, and all the facilities of the hotel were artistic.

4.7
07/15/2019
Katy
4.7 / 5

Hotel Le Lapin Blanc was the perfect choice for my quick Paris stay. It was the perfect location, with several attractions in close proximity. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was adorably decorated and very clean. If I ever make my way to Paris again, LLB will be my first choice for a hotel.

5
07/09/2019
5 / 5

Everything was perfectly fine! Thanks

5
07/06/2019
5 / 5

Great location, very quiet central air, very friendly staff

4.3
06/30/2019
4.3 / 5

It was nice - loved the location. We did not have AC when we arrived but it was fixed the next day. We were offered breakfast for our last couple of days - it would have been nice to have been offered the breakfast at the beginning of our stay, however. Overall, it was a good experience.

4.2
06/30/2019
GRABER
4.2 / 5

Nice Hotel, top location, rooms very clean, small bathroom, breakfast room too small, breakfast and breakfast service could be improved

5
06/24/2019
5 / 5

Wonderful. I will stay here again.

5
06/22/2019
Barb
5 / 5

Fantastic! Exceeded my expectations

5
06/21/2019
Ava
5 / 5

Everything is perfect. The room is lovely.

5
06/20/2019
Gregg McGregor
5 / 5

There was a problem with an Air condition unit and the owner and staff did their best to correct the situation. The owner did what I thought was the right thing to do and that was to compensate us a fair share of the cost of the room.

4.3
06/19/2019
Philippe
4.3 / 5

A lovely hotel in a good location. Very friendly, attentive and competent staff. Interior design with love to details. Free Macarons and water when you arrive. But beware: everything is very tiny, from the entrance to the elevator, from the room in general to the toilette.

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW