Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.8 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Location 4.8 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN 4.5 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.1 / 5.0
Adaptation of sanitary measures 4.5 / 5.0
4.7
09/15/2022
Lucila
4.7 / 5

It is a very nice and comfortable hotel, in a great location.

5
09/13/2022
Jürgen
5 / 5

Great Stay. Location and design of the hotel are awesome

4.7
09/09/2022
Kristine
4.7 / 5

Little gem in the heart of Paris. Great location both to see Paris and for airport connections. Beautifully designed and large rooms! Perfect weekend stay

4.2
08/22/2022
4.2 / 5

Reception was great. There were some issues that were not resolved.

4.2
08/21/2022
Sol
4.2 / 5

The room is big and cute but is not proper for family. The bathroom was transparent, so it was inconvenient to use it together.The bathroom drain did not drain well.Towels were not changed after cleaning, so we had to ask for them separately. Haven't asked for cleaning since then.

5
08/05/2022
Richard Timbers
5 / 5

Very comfortable bed

4.8
07/25/2022
Gabrielle Gant
4.8 / 5

We had such a great stay at the hotel! The Junior Suite was amazing, we would have given 5 starts but unfortunately the door to the balcony was broken and wouldnt lock, so we had to use a chair to keep it closed at night. We did report this to reception and asked them to look at it, however this was not done during our stay. It would also be great if there was a dairy-free yoghurt or soya milk option at breakfast for people with dairy allergies. But we loved the hotel so much and will definitely come back.

4.2
07/23/2022
4.2 / 5

the hotel is in a good location, close to bus stop in the latin quarter, with clean rooms and breakfast available

5
07/22/2022
5 / 5

Friendly and helpfull staff. Room was excellent - clean, quiet and very nicelly decorated. Extra plus for the small macarons they treated you with upon arrival. Very good location just next to the Jardin de Luxembourg and Panthéon. Overall a very nice experience.

4.8
07/21/2022
musi
4.8 / 5

very good location, rooms small, but very clean and decently decorated, breakfast was good, but if you go late you have to ask them to restock, overall a nice hotel.

5
07/19/2022
Antony
5 / 5

Fantastic location, a little gem of a hotel

4.7
07/13/2022
4.7 / 5

It was a great introduction to Paris!

4.8
07/05/2022
4.8 / 5

Lovely hotel in a great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

4.7
07/04/2022
Daniel Vega
4.7 / 5

Very good stay. Central location, cosy and clean room, and the best staff at reception.

4.2
07/04/2022
Shmuel GAL
4.2 / 5

Good but the room is missing some simple elements like shelves and hangers in the bathroom and near the bed

5
06/26/2022
BL
5 / 5

Amazing hotel! Would highly recommend to any couple, friends, or family! We will stay here again. Kind staff, cute rooms, and good vibes!

3.5
06/12/2022
3.5 / 5

Average. Room was small. No bathrobes. Only two coffee capsules. No view. Would have liked a bath.

5
06/11/2022
5 / 5

Such a beautiful hotel close to Luxembourg Gardens and Notre dame. Lots of quirky little details in the rooms that made it a lot more special than other hotel rooms. Although it is not the most spacious hotel, the location and the quality of the rooms made up for that. We had the express breakfast each morning which was from a selection of pastries, bread, yoghurt, tea, coffee and juice. Gluten free options also available. A lovely start to the day! We loved the little treats brought daily to our room and also the afternoon tea that was available in the breakfast room. This was especially welcome on the afternoon of our arrival and we were able to help ourselves to coffee and a selection of cakes. The staff were always so friendly and happy to answer any questions we had. We would definitely return to this hotel on our next trip to Paris.

3.5
06/09/2022
Mark Kirste
3.5 / 5

Not great. The room was very small, and the design was strange. Lace curtain which separates sleeping part from bathtub was weird. No toilet paper upon arrival; had to ask. It took an hour just to get toilet paper on the first day. Room not cleaned every day. Probably staffing shortage. Front desk reception people were very nice.

4.7
05/22/2022
Dawn Glover
4.7 / 5

I wished I had more time to enjoy the room. Beautiful decor and easy location.

4.7
05/13/2022
4.7 / 5

We found that the first time we stayed at Lapin Blanc we enjoyed ourselves very much with the small treats in the room each day and the breakfast each day. This time the breakfast was limited and there were no treats each day. This was unexpected and disappointing.

4.3
05/12/2022
JT Jones
4.3 / 5

It was a lovely place to stay. Close to most everything and fairly inexpensive. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

4.5
05/12/2022
Luis Carvalho
4.5 / 5

Good hotel for an business overnight.

5
04/30/2022
Michael
5 / 5

In plus - location, room (cleanliness, nice view on city - 6th floor, comfortable bed), service, reception In minus - dinning area and breakfast

4.7
04/02/2022
4.7 / 5

Have breakfast ready on time

4
03/28/2022
4 / 5

OK, but breakfast is not good.

4.7
03/21/2022
4.7 / 5

All is over expetations!

4.8
03/20/2022
4.8 / 5

We were very happy to stay in the hotel, the room was super!

4.8
03/09/2022
Gabriele
4.8 / 5

Perfect! Will be there again.

5
03/03/2022
Mihai PAUN
5 / 5

Great opportunity for both exploring Paris and consolidate business.

5
02/19/2022
Liz Latham
5 / 5

We felt very much at home - we will definitely be back when we return to Paris. Thank you for a great stay!

4.8
02/11/2022
4.8 / 5

Great experience inhotel

4.2
01/24/2022
Kristof
4.2 / 5

Small reception and breakfast area very fresh (romantic) room central location yet quiet room

5
01/19/2022
Jason
5 / 5

The hotel staff were all extremely helpful, polite and professional. The room I had was very well maintained, clean and very comfortable. The decor was very nice and actually much nicer than the pictures. I would definitely recommend to my friends, and would definitely book again!

5
01/12/2022
5 / 5

We just loved our stay in LeLapin Blanc! The hotel is beautifully decorated, very clean, excellent details of coffee and tea capsules, little treats everyday, the staff is very helpful and friendly. We wil love to come back again!

4.8
01/03/2022
Francisca Terrero-Leibel
4.8 / 5

The location of this hotel couldn't be better. Has public transportation close by and the buses are right in the front! There are places to walk to at night after touring all day that you can go and have a nightcap. The staff are friendly and ready to assist in anything. There were 3 of us sharing a room and it was quite commodious. The ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE was the water in the shower spilt unto to the floor and the rug consistently got soaked. The water pressure and temperature were great BUT maybe they can put a half door on the half opening or a full one to stop the water from going out of the shower space!

5
01/02/2022
Bruno Garcia
5 / 5

It was amazing, the girl which was on the desk for our dates, (forgot to ask her name but was on the night of 24th and 25th morning) was amazing!!! She was so kind and helpful!! I really hope she gets a raise as she was amazing in our stay! :)

5
12/30/2021
Jill Bralove
5 / 5

The hotel was perfect.staff, location, decor..wonderful

5
12/20/2021
Alex
5 / 5

I had a lovely time here! Luxurious and cute hotel in a lovely neighborhood. Great coffee and macarons in the room. I would definitely stay here again!

5
12/08/2021
Diane from Canada
5 / 5

Loved the location, service and cleanliness

5
12/02/2021
Jill D
5 / 5

Perfectly located boutique hotel. Everything was comfortable and easy. The staff were exceptional, helpful and accommodating. The shower and bathtub had some issues but I think thats pretty common in Europe, at least we experienced that in Italy also, and staff were responsive. And WiFi wasnt consistent but not a big deal. There were lots of nice touches like water in the room, little treats left after cleaning, a great spread in the afternoon. Highly recommend.

4.7
11/29/2021
Tanis
4.7 / 5

Staff is very friendly and helpful. The only hiccup is that I have the impression the room cleaning team might be understaffed. Our room was not ready at check in time (which was well accommodated by the receptionist who settled me in the lobby with tea) and the next day our room was not yet done when we returned around 13h/14h.

5
11/16/2021
5 / 5

We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is in a great location and we were able to walk almost everywhere.

4.7
11/11/2021
4.7 / 5

Excellent, hotel is lovely, junior suite was excellent. Only concern was breakfast room.

5
10/11/2021
5 / 5

Had a wonderful time, thank you for providing a comfortable and safe place! We appreciated the hospitality and helpfulness of all staff!

3.7
10/03/2021
Leonardo
3.7 / 5

Good. It could be better if it wasnt for the lack of room service and no change of soaps.

5
10/02/2021
Jannik Lener
5 / 5

It is a really nice Hotel in a really nice Location. The receptionists are very kind and they are all speaking english. All in all it was perfect! We will come back!

4.8
09/29/2021
Shira Sarig
4.8 / 5

Amazing! The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was beautiful and comfortable

4.8
09/27/2021
4.8 / 5

We had a great stay! The location of the hotel was perfect for us. The room was wonderful. It was well designed and tastefully decorated. The bed was very comfortable with high quality bedding. Our room was large enough with the separate seating area to allow us to eat the delicious breakfast there with no issue. (Perhaps adding a small broom to brush away the crumbs might be a good idea?)

3.7
09/12/2021
Ben from Chicago
3.7 / 5

It was quite good. The bath is nice.The queen bed was two beds put together, and one of them seemed to have damaged springs, since it sagged in the middle.