Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 18

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.9 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Location 4.9 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN 4.6 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.4 / 5.0
4.8
08/15/2019
4.8 / 5

Great experience with the kids - would highly recommend.

5
08/11/2019
5 / 5

Everything was very Good.

5
08/01/2019
John
5 / 5

Wonderful hotel with fantastic staff. Situated perfectly for many of the main Paris attractions.

5
07/23/2019
5 / 5

I stayed at the LLB while in Paris and was really happy and refreshful. First of all, the staff at the information desk and restaurant was very friendly. The room was clean, the breakfast was satisfactory, and all the facilities of the hotel were artistic.

4.7
07/15/2019
Katy
4.7 / 5

Hotel Le Lapin Blanc was the perfect choice for my quick Paris stay. It was the perfect location, with several attractions in close proximity. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was adorably decorated and very clean. If I ever make my way to Paris again, LLB will be my first choice for a hotel.

5
07/09/2019
5 / 5

Everything was perfectly fine! Thanks

5
07/06/2019
5 / 5

Great location, very quiet central air, very friendly staff

4.3
06/30/2019
4.3 / 5

It was nice - loved the location. We did not have AC when we arrived but it was fixed the next day. We were offered breakfast for our last couple of days - it would have been nice to have been offered the breakfast at the beginning of our stay, however. Overall, it was a good experience.

4.2
06/30/2019
GRABER
4.2 / 5

Nice Hotel, top location, rooms very clean, small bathroom, breakfast room too small, breakfast and breakfast service could be improved

5
06/24/2019
5 / 5

Wonderful. I will stay here again.

5
06/22/2019
Barb
5 / 5

Fantastic! Exceeded my expectations

5
06/21/2019
Ava
5 / 5

Everything is perfect. The room is lovely.

5
06/20/2019
Gregg M.
5 / 5

There was a problem with an Air condition unit and the owner and staff did their best to correct the situation. The owner did what I thought was the right thing to do and that was to compensate us a fair share of the cost of the room.

4.3
06/19/2019
Philippe
4.3 / 5

A lovely hotel in a good location. Very friendly, attentive and competent staff. Interior design with love to details. Free Macarons and water when you arrive. But beware: everything is very tiny, from the entrance to the elevator, from the room in general to the toilette.

4.3
06/19/2019
Dmitry
4.3 / 5

Air condition not working at all

5
06/14/2019
Martin S.
5 / 5

Our experience was the best it could be. Everyone was as helpful and courteous as could be. We were comfortable and accommodated at every step. The location was ideal.

4.3
06/10/2019
4.3 / 5

Express breakfast not great...not a good incentive.

4.3
06/07/2019
4.3 / 5

Ok, Not great value compared to surrounding similar properties. Would not stay again..

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW